vegas casino online reviews

vegas casino online reviews

Online Vegas Casino Review – It’s Vegas Baby!

Step inside the Online Vegas Casino to get the closest to experiencing the real Vegas, without actually leaving your home. Here you’ll find some of the best quality and variety of table and card games. Not all of the slots on Online Vegas Casino hit the mark, but if you look hard enough, you’ll also find a few video slots with quality graphics.

Online Vegas Casino software interface transports you to Las Vegas. Spin the money wheel or roll the dice and you’ll feel as though you stand in the middle of a real casino. The slot machines even have a realistic appearance. Here you’ll find one of the largest selections of table and card games available on the internet. On the down side, you won’t find quite so many high-quality video slots among Online Vegas Casino games, but that doesn’t seem to be the objective with this online casino.

At first I didn’t find too many video slots that impressed me. Then I “did some sifting” and discover the Gold Rush slot. This slot machine boasts excellent 3D graphics and lifelike sound effects that make you feel in the dark depths of a gold mine. Fans of car racing should check out the Grand Turismo video slot full of fast vehicles and monster trucks.

Generous Online Vegas Casino Bonuses

New members of Online Vegas Casino will receive a 100% Welcome Bonus up to $1000 free for the first deposit. Those who prefer to place high bets should access the High Roller Bonus which grants new members of the VIP Club a 500$ bonus. Online Vegas Casino hosts additional bonuses specific to different games. Be sure to check out these bonuses to learn how to capitalize your bets the most.

Review Online Vegas Casino Banking

Online Vegas Casino only accepts a limited number of payment methods in comparison with other internet gambling sites. Banking options include Visa, MasterCard, iDEAL, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard, and Bank Wire.

Online Vegas Casino Customer Service

Online Vegas Casino had excellent customer service. When I accessed their live chat support, I received a ticket. Then a customer service agent immediately addressed my questions. On the down side, Online Vegas Casino requires users to log in or sign up in order to access their online customer support.

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

- Generous Welcome Bonus to new members

- Limited banking options

Sky Vegas Online Casino Review

Casino Las Vegas Review – Browse the Vegas Strip

Vegas Palms Casino Online – Take a Trip to Sin City

I made my entrance to online gambling in 2004 in an attempt to understand the psyche of the casino goer. I've spent prolonged periods delving into the industry and its inner functions and continue to do so at VegasMaster every day. My research and experience has given me insights into gambling that I hope you'll benefit from.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Casinos
  • Games
  • Software
  • Payments

Oops, sorry, it seems that this Casino does not accept players from your country or its links have become unavailable. You can find below a list of alternative casinos that we selected based on their ratings and bonuses. Enjoy!

Gambling or online gambling is illegal or restricted in a number of jurisdictions around the world. It is advised that users consult their local authorities or legal advisers before engaging in any sort of gambling activity.

Players from the United States are in luck with this one, as Vegas Casino specifically targets North America as its audience. In fact, it was one of the very first casinos to allow for US and Canadian players back in 1999. So not only is it a great casino for US players, but it has over 15 years experience in online gaming. This was plenty of time to perfect their platform, opting for Realtime Gaming (RTG) as their software provider. The casino gets its license from the United Kingdom and Panama, more specifically The Junta de Control de Juegos (the Gaming Control Board of Panama) restricts the Casino in a few countries including Bosnia, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Herzegovina, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Russia and Spain. However, the rest of the countries are not restricted, and anyone can play as long as you are over the age of 21. You’ll find that the Casino does live up to its reputation of 15 years by providing quality gaming and excellent customer service, as well as much more in this Vegas Casino Online Review. Vegas Casino Online is the kind of casino experience you can enjoy anywhere -- on your PC, Mac or mobile device. It also gives you the option of downloading the software straight to your computer, or else playing instantly on the web browser. The latter option makes it possible to play the games on almost all mobile devices, since the website is fully optimized for mobile play.

Creating an account on Vegas Casino Online

As soon as you load the website, you’ll be greeted with a plethora of colourful and dazzling signs, typical of a Vegas-style casino. This design is bound to attract gamers on the lookout for a traditional casino atmosphere. It will soon become apparent how you should proceed. Should you wish to download the software and play the games in a suite outside of your browser, press ‘Download Now’. But if you wish to play instantly in your web browser on PC or Mac, press the ‘Instant Play’ button which will lead you to the lobby. Here, you can press ‘Sign up’. Here you will be asked to provide some information, namely your first name, last name and valid e-mail address. You will also be required to come up with a unique username and secure password which is at least 6 characters long. Next, you will have to supply your home address and postal code. You can pick your country from the drop-down menu, thereby confirming that the service is indeed available where you live. Click ‘Next’, and you will be asked to provide the final set of information: your date of birth, gender, mobile number and two more phone numbers -- though these can be the same three numbers, as long as you can be reached on all of them at different times of the day. In this step, you can also opt to receive SMS messages from Vegas Casino Online, as well as information about bonuses, news and promotions. Make sure to read the Terms and Conditions, tick the box, and click ‘Register’. Simple as that. Now you can go ahead, place your first deposit and begin playing for money.

Sign up and become eligible for a Vegas Casino Online Welcome Bonus

The moment you download the Vegas Casino software from the website, or register your account if you’ve picked Instant Play, you become eligible for the Welcome Bonus. Although we’ve seen better welcome offers, this one is not too shabby with all things considered. Coupon codes, as well as the specifics of the welcome bonus tend to change overtime, but there always seems to be a kind of 150% match bonus up to $3,000. You can use this bonus on a variety of games and there is no maximum payout when it comes to this bonus, but it is non-cashable. The good thing about Vegas Casino offers is that there are a lot of them. Weekly, monthly, and seasonal promotions can all be enjoyed by registered players and new offers are being added all the time, including cash bonuses on specific games such as slots or blackjack, and even some cashable bonuses at times. A regular promotion is the $1,000 Weekly Reward, with which 10 lucky winners get $100 in cash each week. Similarly, the Refer-a-Friend Promotion will give you $20 in your account absolutely free as soon as your friend signs up and deposits $50 using your link or code.

Vegas Casino Online EU Loyalty Program

European players can benefit from the Vegas Casino Online EU Loyalty Program which gives you comp points every time you place a bet. At the end of the month, these comp points can be redeemed for a bonus of different levels -- Silver, Gold, or Platinum. Simply by wagering, you are automatically eligible for the program. This isn’t some exclusive club that you need an invite to get to, but it is a scheme that is worth investing in and keeping track of. The more comps you accumulate, the better your reward. Let’s face it, all these promotions will probably have us coming back for more. So might as well become loyal members and take advantage of the perks of being VIP.

One of the biggest advantages of Vegas Casino Online games is the option to either download the software to play on your computer, or instant play on your browser on any device. Moreover, the fact that Vegas Casino only includes Realtime Gaming (RTG) games means that RTG fans know exactly which casino to visit. As with many casinos, slots are the most popular at Vegas Casino, followed by keno. Appropriately, there are over 80 slot games in the lobby, with new titles being added regularly. Any big slot fan would recognize some of the slots that brace the games list, such as Hidden Riches and Fruit Bowl XXV. The graphics are in line with RTG’s typical, old school style which has stayed solid throughout the years, while still competing with some of the most innovative slot providers. What’s a classic online casino without table games? For games that are as straightforward as these, you’ll have a hard time finding better than RTG. Vegas Casino offer RTG versions of European Blackjack, Red Dog, Baccarat and many more. Video poker is another popular choice, with a variety of different games to suit different budgets. While some gamers prefer to have more high-tech video poker, fans of RTG have enjoyed the simplicity of these in particular, including Aces and Eights, Double Double Jackpot Poker and Jacks or Better.

Customer support at Vegas Casino Online

To the relief of many, Vegas Casino offer live online support through instant chat. They also provide an e-mail, with the promise to reply within 24 hours: [email protected] Although we are happy to have an online chat service, you need to be patient with it. Response times are slow during busy hours, and there is no option to contact the casino through phone. However, this is nothing unusual when it comes to online gaming, as they all use similar customer support systems.

Making deposits and withdrawing money at Vegas Casino Online

Vegas Casino does not offer the long list of banking methods that many other casinos do. This is probably due to the fact that most of these methods would not be available in North America anyway. However, we’ve found the options to be adequate, since they include popular options such as Visa, MasterCard and Neteller -- as well as MST Gift Card and Money Order. Each payment method comes with its own conditions, fees, limitations and processing times. What we can tell you is that in order to use Visa or MasterCard, your transaction must be a minimum of $25 and maximum of $500. For Neteller, it is $10 minimum and $2,500 maximum, while MST Gift Card has no limits and Money Order transactions must be a minimum of $50 and maximum of $1,000. Admittedly, the transaction limitations are a bit of a downer, especially considering that the payment methods are limited as it is. Aside from the limitations attached to the banking methods, Vegas Casino place their own restrictions on withdrawals. This depends on which class of player you fall into, from Regular, Silver, Gold, Platinum or Diamond. Regular players have a limit of $1,000 per week, Silver $1,500 per week, Gold $3,000 per week, Platinum $5,000 per week and Diamond $5,000 per week. The class you fall into is determined by the casino depending on your deposit amounts and how often you play. While this casino brags to be US-centered casino, the payout process is much slower than it is in other countries. This problem is due to the fact that not enough payment methods are allowed in North America, hence greatly impacting the gaming experience. We understand that this is hardly the fault of Vegas Casino, but this fact makes the banking process a drag.

Play the Vegas Way with Vegas Casino Online

The pros of playing at this casino far exceed the cons. With a good variety of RTG games and exceptional customer service standing out the most, Vegas Casino gets a thumbs up from us. The registration process couldn’t be easier, which is a big plus when time is of the essence. The list of 120+ games ensures there’s something for everyone -- except for fans of Live Dealer games. Unfortunately, this is the only type of casino games that Vegas Casino lacks, and it would be a nice addition to their lobby. In fact, the software was up and running in no-time, and we began depositing and playing the games straightaway. Even with the presumably longer option of downloading the software, we didn’t mind the wait and appreciated having the option to play the casino games away from the browser for a change. It’s difficult not to keep coming back to Vegas Casino Online due to the consistent promotions. When there’s a good deal and money to be made every single day of the week, it would be a shame to miss the opportunity. Besides, Vegas Casino hosts some of the most fun and high-quality games in versatile formats -- download, instant play, on mobile or PC/Mac. We’ve found this casino to have a clean record for safety and fairness despite being around for so long, so we have no issues when it comes to this regard. The casino has never been found to be fraudulent, and all issues that arose were dealt with the customer support team. All in all, this casino gets the all-clear from us. If you’re a US player, Vegas Casino is the obvious choice. Despite its shortcomings, it is one of the best possible options for gamers in your area since US players are its main focus. Playing on an online casino in the US will always have its inconveniences, so in this respect, Vegas Casino is the cream of the crop.

Review last updated – July 2017

Vegas Casino Online are one of 5 RealTime Gaming casino that make up the Main Street group. These casinos accept US players and have a solid reputation.

Only one of the reviews who works regularly for ThePOGG.com holds an account with any of the Main Street properties. They report positive experiences.

During our November 2015 review several complaints came to light that did not receive a response from this group of operators. They seem to primarily involve significant payment delays.

During our November 2016 re-review we found a significant number of complaints related to payment delays where the operator refused to enter a discourse with players regarding the situation. This has resulted in them being moved to Not Recommended status until these issues have been resolved.

Only casinos carrying ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

You can see the latest updates to Vegas Casino Online terms and conditions here.

Our reviewer report withdrawals taking over 2 weeks.

Minimum Withdrawal - $10

Maximum Withdrawal - $5000/week

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Neteller, ClickandBuy, InstaDebit

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Vegas Casino Online use RealTime Gaming software for both their download and instant casino. Check out our RealTime Gaming Software Review.

Table Games – 18

Table Games – 17

Video Poker – 18

Video Poker – 28

  • December 2016 - No reply
  • June 2015 - 14 hours 14 minutes
  • November 2014 - 7 hours 41 minutes
  • June 2014 - No Response
  • December 2013 - No Response
  • August 2013 - 9 minutes

VegasCasinoOnline hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Costa Rica - VegasCasinoOnline are licensed by the Costa Rican government. This license does not offer the player any protection as there is no body dealing with player complaints. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

The following countries are restricted from participation with Vegas Casino Online – United Kingdom

Vegas Casino Online does not accept players from the following countries: American Samoa, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United Kingdom, United States.

No RTG casino that we are aware of publishes their slots house edge (RTP) information.

The Vegas Casino Online comp point program offers 1 comp point for every $10 wagered on any game and every 100 comp points can be redeemed for $1. This is in line with the Playtech standard comp point program and above average for the industry.

When looking at casinos that accept US players, a review can normally be stripped down to how many player complaints the group receive. The Main Street group are on the right side of that particular line.

Vegas Casino Online – slow payout

Vegas Casino Online – Waiting for my Payout

Vegas Casino Online – Not paying out after a month and a half since requested

This promotion is only available to new players and only once they've made their first deposit.

The Vegas Casino Online Welcome bonus currently consists of a bonus of 400% up to $10000.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is $20.

This bonus has a wagering requirement of 50x(deposit+bonus) for the deposit bonus.

The bonus uses the standard bonus structure with funds being locked from the moment of deposit until all wagering requirements are met and bets with both deposited and bonus funds contributing to the wagering requirement.

There is no maximum bet term.

There is no maximum win on either the deposit bonus or the complimentary spins.

This bonus is sticky which means that it can never be withdrawn. Once you have completed the wagering requirement the bonus will be removed from your account at the time of your first withdrawal.

  • You can only play Real Video Slots, some Slots, Keno and Scratch Cards with this bonus

Available to newly registered players only.

Every effort is made to ensure these terms are accurate and up-to-date, however we accept no responsibility for inaccuracies or errors. It is your responsibility to ensure that you confirm the terms of any promotion you accept with the operators website before you play.

RealTime Gaming, bonuses, and U.S. player acceptance are the three things that stand out above anything else on Vegas Casino Online. You won't find a large casino, and there aren't any live dealer tables, but you will be able to select from 171 games, including popular RTG slots like Aztec's Millions. Banking is free, but payouts take two weeks for processing.

Customer service and generous bonus programs stepped in to save at least a bit of our overall rating, because there are some significant issues on vegascasinoonline.eu. The site is in desperate need of a makeover, but it's the lack of licensing and publicized ownership that gives us pause. We'd much rather invest money in a site that provides this information front and center. It's much more reassuring to know that there is a governing body to turn to should anything go wrong with a payout, especially a progressive jackpot with a substantial prize amount.

We'll give one star in this category because we were able to figure out that the Main Street Vegas Group is responsible for the site's operation. Aside from that, there's no clear-cut answer to licensing or regulation, aside from CDS monitoring for gaming fairness.

Vegas Casino Online is a casino for fans of RealTime Gaming slots. Players who enjoy RTG games and have some particular favorites will probably be able to find them on this site. However, the specialty games area is very limited, and there is no live casino area. Video poker is surprisingly impressive, but everything else could be elevated a few notches in quantity and variety.

Customers are extremely restricted in their banking selections, especially when it comes to payouts. Neteller is the only e-wallet, and can't be used by U.S. or Canadian players. Visa and Mastercard do allow for gift cards and prepaid cards. But you can't use any of them, even the debit or credit versions, for payouts. Bitcoin is a viable option, but many players won't even know that it's available, as it's not listed in the banking section. A two-week payout processing period is just unacceptable these days, as we know that payments can be turned around within a few days, if not a few hours.

Even though we're not comfortable with the rollover, we won't penalize the casino too much in this area, as there are so many deposit matches that many players seem to enjoy. They do serve to extend the playing time, and there's always something available every day of the week, whether you're a brand-new player or a loyal returning customer.

We couldn't locate a phone number, but we did have a very positive experience with a live chat agent. She answered within seconds and stayed with us until our questions were answered. We've been on several other casino sites where the agent greeted us and then left for several minutes, so we were pleasantly surprised here. However, we also need to acknowledge a pattern of players posting subpar experiences with Vegas Casino Online's customer service department.

It's not the best mobile casino, but it's certainly not the worst, either. Nearly 100 games is a relatively good size, especially since the full-site casino only comes in at 171. We found the mobile casino almost easier to navigate through than on our laptop. We wouldn't recommend registering on the mobile site, though; it's a bit tricky, as there's a full page that comes up in small print, which can be frustrating.

Overview of VegasCasinoOnline.eu

Straight out of the gate, we're going to say that we are not a fan of a casino that doesn't provide full transparency when it comes to licensing and operation.

There's no link to licensing and regulation, and when you're an online casino, it's vital that you let your customers know the facts. Not only is there no regulatory agency provided, but there's also no mention of ownership. Now, we had seen other sites report that the Main Street Vegas Group is the owner, and when we pulled up the mobile site, our browser changed to "main street" to confirm this. However, when we tried to access their website, all we got was a blank page.

Upon further investigation, we did find a page for Main Street Affiliates that listed sister sites, including Las Vegas USA, Slots Plus, Sun Palace, and Old Havana.

We will say that this site is CDS certified for fair gaming and does offer RealTime Gaming products, so there is some measure of security, but we'd prefer to see much more.

Who can join? Well, you wouldn't know by reviewing VegasCasinoOnline.eu, as the terms and conditions are less than impressive and are lacking in many areas. We did ascertain from some other sources that the following jurisdictions are restricted: Bosnia and Herzegovina, Germany, Spain, France, Morocco, Malaysia, Netherlands, and the Russian Federation, but it's not disclosed on the casino's website.

You may note that the UK is not on that list, but we encourage anyone from the United Kingdom to steer clear, as we couldn't find any UK Gambling Commission remote licensing in place.

The site will not wow you unless you're a fan of some of the original web designs from 20 years ago. It's dated, with small graphics and clunky navigation. In fact, clicking on the logo won't even return you to the homepage. Be careful entering the instant play casino, because there's no way out. You can't access the banking, promotional information, terms and conditions, or anything aside from the casino games. To get back to the beginning, you have to open up the website again, because none of the "home" links work properly.

Bonuses are everywhere! There are six offers for new players alone. Once you're a regular, you have daily, weekly, monthly, and even more bonuses from which to select. Vegas Casino Online does have some of the highest allowances for bonus matches, but the rollovers are also substantial.

On the one hand, it's refreshing to see a site that caters to U.S. players provide fee-free transactions, as it's rare for Americans to have that benefit. But on the other hand, the withdrawals take two weeks for processing. If you take a peek at player forums regarding this particular casino, you'll see that payouts are the number one complaint. However, we will say that this is the one area of full disclosure, as it's clearly posted that it does take two weeks. There's no secret being kept here.

We know that some players flock to sites that carry RTG gaming and if you're one of them, you will be pleased with the 93 slot options available to you. We'd prefer to see more software companies used to provide a better mix, but that's just our personal preference.

Vegas Casino Online's loyalty club is the driving force behind things like withdrawal amounts and rollover stipulations. The higher your level, the better your benefits. Entry-level players have a $2,000 maximum withdrawal and a 40 times rollover on weekly bonus programs. But higher level punters get to take advantage of $5,000 payouts and 30 times wagering requirements.

Before we even dive into the different bonus offers or programs, there's something that you should be aware of if you're considering registering a player account on VegasCasinoOnline.eu. Their promotional terms and conditions state that players are automatically awarded an initial deposit bonus.

Whereas you would typically opt-in or not to receive a deposit match, it states as follows:

"If you do not wish to participate, deposit and then email your request to [email protected] to remove the bonus funds before playing."

This statement was explicitly noted regarding the "Initial Deposit Bonus," but you should be cautious about any deposit you make. Check your account and double-check with customer service to make sure you have nothing attached to your transfer that could limit you from a payout you're expecting.

There is another "rule" that's spelled out regarding players from Europe, and it says that European players must complete double wagering play through on any bonus that they accept. We'll get into the standard wagering requirements next, so this is another thing to keep in mind.

There are six "New Player" offers. If you head over to the promotions section, you may only notice five, but there's an additional offer on the side. We would not call VegasCasinoOnline.eu a bonus-shy casino. In fact, its service revolves around these programs, specifically marketing to players who enjoy the added resources to keep playing.

The first is the one that we just referenced that requires an email to remove it from your account. If you don't want that bonus, don't play anything until it's been removed. It's important to keep that in mind, so you don't end up with obligations that weren't intended.

  • Initial Deposit Bonus - 150% Up To $3,000

One thing you'll find with this casino is that each bonus comes with different wagering stipulations. The rollover changes, and the games that comply with the playthrough requirement also vary. It's always important to read through the terms and conditions thoroughly. But in this case, it's even more important to pull up the specific bonus you're interested in and carefully comb through all of the details. You want to walk away a winner, and not frustrated because bonus confusion depleted your funds.

For this particular offer, you'll be required to bet your deposit and your bonus funds a total of 40 times before you're able to cash out anything. If you opt for certain games like video poker, blackjack, or Caribbean Stud, your obligation just more than doubled. Gameplay on those certain games increases the rollover from 40 times to 90 times. That's for non-European players, though. Players from Europe then have double wagering again.

This 400% deposit match is a one-time offer and does have a maximum cash out limit of $2,000, regardless of the top reward amount. For this and any of the bonuses, a minimum $20 deposit is required. So, even though there are a few deposit methods that allow for lower transfers, anything less than $20 takes you out of the running for these promotions.

The rollover, meaning the amount you need to wager to satisfy the bonus requirements, is a massive 50 times, and it includes BOTH the deposit and the bonus amount combined.

So, for example, if you deposited $100 and received your 400% match, and you have $500 in your betting account (even though $400 is bonus play), you need to play the $500 through 50 times. That's $25,000 in wagering.

For this offer, you must play "Real Video" slots, some other designated slots, keno, or scratch cards only so you comply with the rollover that's in place. And there's only one keno game and one scratch card available.

  • 200% Double Match Bonus

    If you're not planning to play slots, video slots, keno, or scratch cards, pass this one right on by, as you can't play anything else until you fulfill the wagering requirement using those games only. This is described as a cashable bonus with no ceiling on the amount you can win. The maximum bonus that you can receive is $7,000, so that would require a $3,500 deposit.

    You are restricted to those specific games, and your rollover is 40 times the deposit plus bonus.

    We won't get into great detail with the rest of the bonuses, because you now get the idea of what you're looking for with each. It's important to know the amounts, the games you can play, and the rollover number.

    This one has a maximum cashout of $10,000, and a 40 times rollover on the deposit plus bonus. The same games, like video poker and blackjack, that increased the wagering requirement in a previous offer also apply here. They raise it to 60 times from 40 times.

    Before we give you the details here, there's another notable piece of information for you. This bonus, for example, is blackjack-specific, so you must play blackjack to satisfy the wagering requirements. You don't want to make a mistake and head over to another game just to shake things up a bit or take a break from the table, because you will forfeit all of your winnings. You have to stick with the designated game(s), or it could cost you.

    This blackjack offer is in the form of a 100% bonus up to $1,000 and a 60 times rollover on the bonus plus deposit.

    If you plan to use an MST Gift Card for your first deposit into your betting account, you'll want to contact customer service, as it ups your bonus eligibility by $50. MST Gift Cards are a product of the Main Street affiliates.

    You can undoubtedly see from reviewing the new player offers that Vegas Casino Online isn't going to hold back on the bonuses. Just as there are numerous ones for brand new customers, there are more than enough for loyal players as well.

    Each day of the week features a different offer, and Mondays is a two-fer with a deposit match and cash back reward.

    Mondays: Double Match Up Monday with a 200% Bonus PLUS Cash Back Monday up to $500

    Tuesdays: Mad Tuesday with a 250% match

    Wednesdays: Wild Wednesday provides 300%

    Thursdays: Thirsty Thursday gives players both free spins and 200%

    Fridays: Freaky Friday offers the same 250% as Tuesday

    Saturdays: Thank God It's Saturday promotes a "Use them all" bonus

    Sundays: Super Sunday with triple season bonuses

  • Other Rewards:
    • Monthly Bonus
    • Season Bonus
    • Birthday Bonus
    • Anniversary Bonus
    • $1,000 Weekly Reward
    • Refer-A-Friend Promotion
    • Tournaments
  • Requirements:

    These ongoing offers are structured slightly different from the new player bonuses. The wagering requirements depend on loyalty status. There are five levels, from Regular to Diamond, and the rollover on the valid games breaks down as follows:

    Other rollovers are depending on the games, and there's also a list of excluded ones. Have we already encouraged you to review the terms and conditions? Well, we'll do it again here. This site does provide one of the most comprehensive "Bonus" Terms and Conditions pages, even though its principal terms are lacking.

    You can quickly identify the rollover, the included games, the excluded ones, and everything else that you may need to know.

    We did just make mention of this five-tier program, as loyalty status impacts the wagering requirements on bonus acceptance.

    Not only do you rack up the comp points based on your betting habits, but you can also claim yet another bonus each month that's dependent on how many you accumulated in the previous 30 days.

    There's also a monthly drawing where five players will receive $50.

    Redeeming points has strings attached, too, so you guessed it - you'll want to review the information for converting points to cash.

    • FRank Score (6.08)
    • Facts Score (6.08)
    • Reviews Score (0.00)

    Vegas Casino Casino is a Panama-licensed online casino. It’s powered by Realtime Gaming (RTG) and leaves mixed feelings as far as the first impression is concerned. There are many areas where it can improve on, including banking and bonuses; with the iGaming provider being one of the better elements about this site. See the full review below for more info.

    For all new players Vegas Casino Online offers a match bonus up to an extremely high amount. Additional reload opportunities, table game bonuses and weekly treats are also something the casino members can expect.

    Due to the too-good-to-be-true offers, you are encouraged to read the fine print of each bonus offer before you redeem the coupon code. That in mind, there’s no mention of any VIP or loyalty programs on the site.

    Vegas Casino Online is powered exclusively by the US-facing RTG. The casino is accessible in download and instant play formats. The latter is also compatible with Macs, using nothing more than a standard web browser. Either way you’re going to have access to a full suite of games, in both demo and real money modes.

    As far as mobile gaming is concerned, Vegas Casino Online is optimised to work on most common mobile devices, including iOS and Android.

    All of the most popular and latest Realtime Gaming releases are at your disposal at Vegas Casino Online. That includes 243-way slots like Eternal Love, 1,024-way ones like The Nice List, standard 25-liners like God of Wealth, as well as simple single-liners like 7’s and Stripes.

    In addition to slots, Vegas Casino Online offers a large choice of table and card games too. Multiple versions of table poker, blackjack and roulette can be found among titles like Red Dog, Craps, Pontoon and War. Video poker games like Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, and Joker Poker can also be found next to specialty games like Keno, Roaring Twenties Bingo and Bonus Bingo.

    When it comes to security then Vegas Casino Online lacks in many aspects. There’s no website encryption and the jurisdiction of Panama – where the casino is registered – isn’t a good authority to dispute player issues should they arise. However, by using the download casino app, payments should be made in a secure manner, like with the rest of RTG casinos.

    Vegas Casino Online accepts payments made using Visa and MasterCard, Neteller, MST Gift Cards, and Money Order. Additional unpopular withdrawal methods are available too. The minimum deposit and withdrawal amounts are 10 USD, and no fees seem to apply to either of them.

    Vegas Casino Casino accepts bets in USD only, and upon depositing any other currency will be exchanges at the true bank exchange rate.

    Vegas Casino Online help reps are at your service 24 hours a day, every day. Or so they say, because you may find that their live chat is offline. Alternatively, you can also send them an email, but no phone support seems to be available.

    The FAQ section is incomplete and fails to answer some of the most important general questions related to payments and licensing.

    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (6 оценок, среднее: 5.00 из 5)
    Loading...
  • Like this post? Please share to your friends:
    Leave a Reply

    + 64 = 71

    ;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

    map